Staff Directory

Aishat Kotun 613-247-1920 ext. 263 akotun@ottawacancer.ca
Andrea Timlin  613-247-1920 ext. 234 atimlin@ottawacancer.ca
Catherine Boivin 613-247-1920 ext. 246 cboivin@ottawacancer.ca
Christian McCuaig 613-247-1920 ext. 220 cmccuaig@ottawacancer.ca
Goodness Ifeyi 613-247-1920 ext. 210 gifeyi@ottawacancer.ca
Holly Nyenkamp 613-247-1920 ext. 243 hnyenkamp@ottawacancer.ca
Huma Alam 613-247-1920 ext. 272 halam@ottawacancer.ca
Jeremy Piamonte 613-247-1920 ext. 217 jpiamonte@ottawacancer.ca
Josée Quenneville 613-247-1920 ext. 264 jquenneville@ottawacancer.ca
Kelly MacNaull 613-247-1920 ext. 240 kmacnaull@ottawacancer.ca
Lorraine Prezeau 613-247-1920 ext. 245 lprezeau@ottawacancer.ca
Lucie Châtelain 613-247-1920 ext. 242 lchatelain@ottawacancer.ca
Mélina Ladouceur 613-247-1920 ext. 236 mladouceur@ottawacancer.ca
Patricia Barrett-Robillard 613-247-1920 ext. 261 pbarrett-robillard@ottawacancer.ca
Paula Muldoon 613-247-1920 ext. 258 paula@ottawacancer.ca
Stephanie Woodard 613-247-1920 ext. 222 swoodard@ottawacancer.ca
Tracy Holmes 613-247-1920 ext. 265 tholmes@ottawacancer.ca
Thushara Ponnampalam 613-247-1920 ext. 267 tpon@ottawacancer.ca
Valerie Butler 613-247-1920 ext. 250 vbutler@ottawacancer.ca

Cancer Coaching Location

Because Cancer Coaching is now offered at a number of locations across the Ottawa region, we ask that you tell us your preferred Cancer Coaching location before completing your registration. This will help us match you with a Coach.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.