Contact Us

get in touch

1500 Alta Vista Drive
Ottawa | Ontario | K1G 3Y9

Phone: 613-247-3527
Fax: 613-247-3526

General Inquiries: info@ottawacancer.ca

Donation and Tax Receipt Inquiries: donorcare@ottawacancer.ca

Charitable Registration Number: 8983 11170 RR0001

Donations Ph: 613-704-3362

To make adjustments to your monthly donation or inquire about your tax receipt, please call 613-704-3362 or email donorcare@ottawacancer.ca.

Patient Support

Nathalie Mehrer, Cancer System Navigator
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext 261
Email: nmehrer@ottawacancer.ca

Corporate

Paula Muldoon, VP, Development and Community Engagement
Ph: 613.247.1920 ext 258
Email: paula@ottawacancer.ca

Finance

Jason Kempt, VP Finance & Administration
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext. 242
Email: jkempt@ottawacancer.ca

Community Engagement

Stacie Stephenson, Events & Community Engagement Officer
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext. 257
Email: sstephenson@ottawacancer.ca

Ottawa Cancer Community Hub

Naomi Praamsma
Vice President, Programs and Stakeholder Engagement
613.247.1920 ext 252
Email: npraamsma@ottawacancer.ca

Annual Giving

Tracy Holmes, Manager Annual Giving
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext. 265
Email: tholmes@ottawacancer.ca

Major Gifts

Josee Quenneville, VP Philanthropy
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext. 264
Email: jquenneville@ottawacancer.ca

Andrea Timlin, Director of Philanthropy
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext. 234
Email: atimlin@ottawacancer.ca

Media Inquiries and Communications

David Fodrek, Marketing & Communications Officer
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext. 220
Email: dfodrek@ottawacancer.ca

Donor Reporting

Aryeh Stegenga, Donor Engagement & Stewardship Development Officer
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext. 220
Email: astegenga@ottawacancer.ca

President

Michael Maidment – President and CEO
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext. 223
Email: mmaidment@ottawacancer.ca

Lorraine Prezeau Executive Assistant to the Office of the President
Ph: 613.247.3527 ext. 245
Email: lprezeau@ottawacancer.ca

HOURS OF OPERATION

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, our building is currently closed to the public. Our staff is working remotely and can be reached by dialing their extension. Click here for a staff directory.

Accessibility feedback

Here at the Cancer Foundation, we value our clients, guests, volunteers, donors and employees and we strive to meet the needs of all of our stakeholders. We are committed to providing quality services that are accessible to all persons we serve. We welcome your feedback in order to help us improve accessible services at the Cancer Foundation. You may provide feedback to any member of our team either in person, by phone, in writing, or by email. Your feedback is important to us.

Tax Receipts

If you need your tax receipt to be re-sent, or if you did not receive a tax receipt for your donation, please contact our gift processing department at 613.704.3362 or email donorcare@ottawacancer.ca.

Cancer Coaching Location

Because Cancer Coaching is now offered at a number of locations across the Ottawa region, we ask that you tell us your preferred Cancer Coaching location before completing your registration. This will help us match you with a Coach.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.